Forbruger

Banner_groen_99x32

Medarbejdere

Direktion

Jesper Kold Sørensen
Adm.direktør/CEO
Mobil +45 42 13 17 00
jesper.kold.soerensen@insula.dk

Morten Sander
COO
Mobil +45 20 77 58 81
morten.sander@insula.dk

Jane Eiersted
CFO
Mobil +45 30 29 21 99
Tel. +45 96 22 15 07
jane.eiersted@insula.dk

Salg

Lars Fey
Eksport direktør
Mobil +45 93 84 70 50
lars.fey@insula.dk

Allan Heuck
Salgsdirektør – Danmark
Mobil +45 28 35 56 21
allan.heuck@insula.dk

Lars Vinther Petersen
Salgsdirektør Foodservice
Mobil +45 40 83 98 35
lars.vinther.petersen@insula.dk

Bettina Rørbæk
Marketingchef
Mobil +45 22 66 51 62 bettina.rorbaek@insula.dk

Vivi Vang Kristensen
Salgskoordinator
Tel. +45 96 22 15 15
vivi.kristensen@insula.dk

Gustaf Olafsson
Forretningsudviklingschef &
seafood specialist
Mobil +45 20 16 24 13
gustaf.olafsson@insula.dk

Rikke Dahl Søndergaard
Salgskoordinator – eksport
Mobil +45 25 21 71 72
rikke.dahl@insula.dk

Anders Engsig Ditlevsen
Business Unit Manager
MAP/Køl/Frost
Mobil +45 91 91 37 37
anders.ditlevsen@insula.dk

Louise Grønning
Marketingkoordinator/Grafiker
Tel. +45 91 89 42 13
louise.gronning@insula.dk

Stefanie Nordmann
Assistant Manager Sales Foodservice
Tel. +45 96 22 15 12
stefanie.nordmann@insula.dk

Bente Th. Jensen
Produktudvikler
Tel. +45 53 86 14 62
bente.jensen@insula.dk

Christina Refstrup (barsel)
Salgs- og marketingkoordinator
Mobil +45 31 32 07 38
christina.refstrup@insula.dk

Charlotte Thim Bang Pedersen
Salgskoordinator
Mobil +45 31 32 07 38
Charlotte.Pedersen@insula.dk

Bente Maria Ostenfeld-Rosenthal
Kommunikationskoordinator
Mobil +45 29 88 60 84
bente.maria.rosenthal@insula.dk

Økonomi & administration

Jane Eiersted
CFO
Tel. +45 96 22 15 07
Mobil +45 30 29 21 99
jane.eiersted@insula.dk

Helle Østergaard Christensen
Regnskabschef
Tel. +45 31 67 51 54
helle.oestergaard@insula.dk

Pernille Jakobsen
Økonomiassistent
Tel. +45 96 22 15 08
pernille.jakobsen@insula.dk

Martin Thy Bjerre
Business Controller
Tel. +45 96 22 15 03
Mobile +45 31 67 26 97
martin.thy.bjerre@insula.dk

Tina Bath Guldbrandtsen
Regnskabsassistent
Tel. +45 91 89 42 10
tina.guldbrandtsen@insula.dk

Produktion & Kvalitet

Morten Sander
COO
Mobil +45 20 77 58 81
morten.sander@insula.dk

Ronnie Nielsen
Kvalitets- og produktudviklingschef
Mobil +45 53 50 04 17
ronnie.nielsen@insula.dk

Verner Olesen
Teknisk chef
Mobil +45 29 62 72 63
verner.olesen@insula.dk

Henrik Plannthin
Fabrikschef
Mobil +45 52 17 57 63
Tel. +45 96 22 15 28
henrik.plannthin@insula.dk

Joni Hansen
Driftsleder
Mobil +45 53 52 89 06
joni.hansen@insula.dk

Kim Bugge Mortensen
Vedligeholdelseschef
Mobil +45 20 62 92 11
kim.mortensen@insula.dk

Hanne Jensen
Levnedsmiddeltekniker
Mobil +45 27 90 20 49
hanne.jensen@insula.dk

Josefine Hansen
Kvalitetskoordinator
Mobil +45 31 32 06 35
josefine.hansen@insula.dk

Jane B. Nielsen
Kvalitetsmedarbejder
Mobil +45 91 89 42 12
jane.nielsen@insula.dk

Kai Rune Borup
Indkøber & Planlægger
Tel. +45 96 22 15 06
kai.rune.borup@insula.dk

Søren Bruun
Lagerchef
Mobil +45 22 22 17 52
Tel. +45 96 22 15 25
soren.bruun@insula.dk